@Belfast-Paul-1982 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I am a fun loving guy not long moved to Belfast looking to meet friends and maybe find someone special I am a hairdresser and full time karate student lol


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Belfast, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who like being Romantic someone to go out with maybe share a few interests or stay in and watch a movie

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Yoga