Dezi

@Bel-Aire-Dezi is a 20 year old Gay Male from Bel Aire, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bel Aire, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.12" (182 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Folk Hip Hop Pop RnB Religious Soul Techno Country Disco Jazz Indie

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

GoldenMelon

Los Angeles Downtown, Los Angeles

29