Matt

@Beaufort_Matt is a 22 year old Gay Male from Beaufort, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Matt. I'm pretty laid back, humorous, and am always looking to make new friends. I can be pretty shy at times so if I message you first it may simply say "hey." Some the things I'm typically doing are talking with my friends, hanging with my family, reading, listening to Sara Bareilles or Evanescence, and watching Family Guy. I'm looking for a guy who is funny and adventurous, and doesn't mind talking a good bit about....well anything :) Hit me up to find out more :D

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Beaufort, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Swimming Yoga