KenzoCaine

@Bath_KenzoCaine is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bath, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, Im Kenzo from Radstock, nr Bath in The UK, The Earth, The Universe etc. 21 amd Living with freinds. Loving Life. Part Time Cleaner and Part Time Tattoo Artist, full time Art Nut, spend most of my freetime drawing, painting, listening to awesome tunes and generally chilling out. Hit Me Up if you wanna chat.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bath, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Not really sure what im looking for, I guess freinds, maybe more!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests