@Barry-GB-70 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Luton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.


Very decent professional person nice ways want someone nice long-term


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Luton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Someone long-term to love

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bodybuilding Bowling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Triathlon Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling