@Barry-Bristol is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've turned into typical late '20s bloke' now. I've simultaneously lost all patience with the world and it's many idiots whilst mellowing and finally adopting a much more positive outlook on life!. I give my time to those I value and, since it's getting harder and harder to find genuine people I can actually connect with on any level (!) I really have started to realise the value of real friends.


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 30 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Hip Hop House Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Yoga