Barry

@Barry-1993 is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Name is Barry, I am bi, wanting to try some gay stuff, live with parents. I work full time, I'm medium height and medium build

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm bi, wanting to try some gay stuff, I haven't performed anything sexual on a man, but I have had a man do stuff to me, so I'm looking to do abit of both, but start with you doing stuff to me first!!

I have Kik, username is marklesparkle1

Seeing as it's getting dark early, I'm willing to meet you for abit of car fun or outdoor fun, nothing make me more horny than thinking of outdoor fun!

I have an email address and kik where you will be able to get hold of me easier. I DO NOT GIVE OUT MY NUMBER

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling

1 Friends

Badsboy

Malaysia

22