Jose Maria

@Barcelona_Jose-Maria is a 58 year old Gay Male from Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain. He is looking for Other Activities.


Soy dinamico juvenil me gusta la musica disco fan de Madona y otrosgrupos comoSade pink Floid gusta la gente joven de 40a56con espiritu jovial educados y con nivel medio-alto de cultura vista bien huelan bien y buenas costumbres No drogas No tabaco y con corazon grande.


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Amistad y lo que surja

Desired Activities

Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Candomblé
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Dramatics Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking Windsurfing