Simon W

@Banos-Simon-W is a 45 year old Bisexual Male from Baños, Huánuco, Peru. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a chef, working in Peru, originally from Asia. I love to travel, meet friends, share good time and opinions. I'm easy, understanding person and a good listener. I take care of health and enjoy sports like tennis, volleyball, basket ball, swimming etc. I'm good in nutrition and able to provide good advice if needed.


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Baños, Huánuco, Peru


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

Understanding, well built, energetic, sporting, not too much business minded, care and romantic.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Windsurfing Yoga