@Banos-Christian is a 19 year old Gay Male from Baños, Huánuco, Peru. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Christian. I'm from Peru. I'll move to UK when I finish my career. I'm passive and agressive like Mary Lambert. I'm in love with British culture. A lot of respect for British people. I would like to meet my soulmate. Bristish accent is really nice. I like music. I study to be a journalist and, a broadcaster. I love to write novels and songs. I'm romantic, kind, optimist and I try to be around optimist people. I enjoy pop music. And, I speak American English.

(One year younger than my profile).


General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Baños, Huánuco, Peru


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who loves me for my personality. Someone who accepts me for being who I am. I am a person that you can make happy by simply watching a movie together or talking. I like to be around optimist people. I would like to be with that person for the rest of my life.

(I'm not looking for anything in the sexual context).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking