@Bangor_Lee is a 58 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Was naturally gifted in music at age 2, classical no less. Was attracted to men and boys by age 8. First experiences at 13 with younger boys and 17 with a school teacher. Then it was repressed for many years until recently.

I'm spiritually minded so falling deeply in love trumps diving directly into bed. For me, it should be based on mutual adoration which = deepest respect, love and praise. Add empathy, refinement, gentleness and loyalty to that as well.

I've led an interesting life with care for people and planet, artistic and leadership achievements, and wonderful spiritual and paranormal experiences. I'm handsome to go with all that, just not rich. But If all the above is to your liking in your heart of hearts, look no further, I'm your love!


General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Preferably, a barely legal "twink" who is yet wise beyond his years (mind of an ancient wise man, body of a young teen). I think of this relationship as mentor/assistant although I'm sure that role will often be reversed. Kids have lived before because they have a spirit but are told they are empty shells in need of state input. So many (but not all) are wise and much less contaminated through wear...

Sometimes I'm torn between this and having a dad who is gentle and encouraging. But this is a 10% desire compared to 90% my being the mentor to my young love for life.

I'll alway be completely honest which I'm sure you'll always prefer above vain deception. So be this way with me as well. But I am gentle as well and will never be out to hurt your feelings or break your heart. So be the same again.

Color and culture is secondary to personality and character depth. I'm not into tats, bald heads, smoking and drinking, partying, wild and self-destructive behavior. I like nature, music, arts, and cuddling most of all. It will be great if this is you as well!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Movies Music Painting Photography Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Pop Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Rock Climbing Swimming

2 Friends


Bắc Ninh



New York



College Park