@Bangor-Ryan is a 22 year old Gay Male from Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, my name is Ryan :) Not really good at doing these but I'll give it a try. I'm 20, about to go into my final year off Uni. Easy going person who just wants to have a laugh. I'm not lucky in the relationship department, but hey, A guy can dream right? So yeah, if you like this extremely crappy description of mine.. and want to know more, feel free to give me a message :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bangor, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I've not been too lucky in the relationship department.. due to numerous of things, and just looking for that someone to get to know and share my life with, and listen as they share theirs. I know I'm young and should be embracing it and all that... but really not interested in one night gigs, and then completely forgetting who the person was the next day :) I'm looking to meet Gay and Bi Sexual people :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Jogging Running Swimming Walking