@Bangkok_Zak is a 53 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Thai/Chinese, who is well educated, financially independent, and work extensively in a travel industry. If you are looking for a friend, who is reliable, sincere, and friendly, drop me a line. Anything else you want to know, please ask.


General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a very special friend, foreigner preferred, for a possible relationship or casual friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 36 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Gardening Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Favorites