@Bangkok_Pich is a 27 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Greetings from Thailand!!!
I'm PICH, or you just call me by a household name "TOP". I would be described as easy going, a good listener, a wordplay ninja, and a waffle maker extraordinaire, according to my friends. I’m also a huge fan of sporting (tennis, badminton and volleyball), so if you don’t mind spending your Sunday mornings and Monday nights yelling obscenities at the television, you should definitely message me. You should have a sense of humor (big plus if you laugh at my corny jokes) and be understanding, warm, and intelligent. And a great smile doesn't hurt. I'm currently looking for a right beau, and I'm in a great need of a long term relationship.


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Gardening Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Gospel Pop Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga