@Bangkok_Kriss is a 56 year old Gay Male from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Am a friendly French guy - English speaking - who lives in Bangkok. I only like slim Asian guys. Am looking for true friends and possibly a life partner that must be younger than me. If you are a money boy, please keep away because am only looking for a serious relationship.


General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Am looking for Thai friends and possibly a life partner.
(Please, be aware that I will only answer messages with picture.)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 34


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Disco Electronic Jazz Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Walking

1 Friends