Jo'el

@Bangkok_Joel is a 36 year old Gay Male from Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an American freelance writer, just traveling through Southeast Asia for as long as I can. Looking to make some friends, go out to dinner, go shopping, whatever. Maybe more, with the right guy.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Just good people, who are willing to just hang out and have fun. Must speak some English.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Indie Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Martial Arts Walking Wrestling