Enigma

@Bangalore_Enigma is a 33 year old Gay Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I am visiting from US and would like some interesting company in the age group of 18 - 35. I am open to nice conversations, movies, massages and more. Ping me of you are interested but you must be drug, drama and disease free.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for good company

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dramatics Movies Music Strategy Games Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Cycling Gym Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga