@Bangalore-Kiran-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey! i love to chat with anyone! I have no specifications! Everyone are welcome here! :) Im seaching for good n polite frnds who wud be sweet to me all the time n if more i wud get into relation with them! :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for kind people who would like me for everything i am! and i have no specifications that you shud luk lyk this or smthin..i need a person with a golden heart! :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Jazz Pop Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Net Ball Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Tennis Water Sports