BangBangBaby

@BangBangBaby is a 23 year old Bisexual Male from New Britain, Connecticut, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a spontaneous fun young adult who is exuberant and refreshing and looking for someone who is just as wild and life loving as I am. Ask me more?

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location New Britain, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is fun and no afraid to try new things in and out of the bed room. I want someone I can talk to and cuddle with and joke around with. However, on a more serious note I need someone who takes my feelings seriously and I able to have intellectual conversations!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Music Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Shaun

Hudson County

25