@Baltimore_Dre_1996 is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


New to this , I've used dating sites before kinda wanna change things up a little. Also if you wanna know something just ask 😆


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Usually i say fun, but I'm hoping for more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hiking Hockey Martial Arts Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Wrestling