J. Paul

@Baltimore-J-Paul is a 33 year old Gay Male from Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Other Activities, Workout Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Trying to move to Thailand by summer. (Hopefully) Most likely Bangkok. Looking to make some friends who can show me around and have a good time with. Currently learning the language, but am only beginning. Not adverse to a relationship.
พยายามที่จะย้ายเข้ามาในประเทศไทยโดยในช่วงฤดูร้อน (หวังว่า) ส่วนใหญ่กรุงเทพฯ กำลังมองหาที่จะทำให้เพื่อนบางคนที่สามารถแสดงให้ฉันไปรอบ ๆ และมีช่วงเวลาที่ดีกับ ปัจจุบันการเรียนรู้ภาษา แต่กำลังเริ่มต้นเท่านั้น ไม่พึงประสงค์ที่จะมีความสัมพันธ์

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Baltimore, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone to chat with now and build a friendship with so that I can have some friends for when I move to Thailand. And then maybe something more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Music Writing Shopping Television Walking Board Games Dramatics Entertaining Surfing the Web Travelling Movies Cooking Wine Tasting Dining Out

Music interests

Gospel Trance Drum and Bass Rock Reggae Electronic Country Dance Rap Religious Indie Disco Garage Classical Grunge Techno Soul RnB House Ska Ballroom Metal Folk Blues Ambient African Jazz Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Baseball Gym Walking