@Ballymena_Jamie is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Ballymena, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


Hi, Im Jamie. I haven't got any photos on profile as im not out, however I can send them if required.

I am from Ballymena and 18 and will be studying in Coleraine Uni super soon.

I want to make friends with guys and girls but I enjoy having fun as well!

Anyone Message me and we can see where this goes :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballymena, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for anyone genuine. I don't mind if they smoke or drink. I just want them to be able to talk and be able to meet with me.

If your any of this please feel free to message me... if your not.. we can see what we can do :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Entertaining Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Walking