Daniel

@Ballyclare-Daniel-1984 is a 33 year old Gay Male from Ballyclare, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Daniel, I'm kinda quiet until I get to know someone! Not camp, but friendly to all I meet! I like the simpler things in life. Quiet nights in sat in front of the fire watching a good movie. The smell of fresh cut grass. Taking the caravan away somewhere new! Attending off-road events for some craic. Taking the car for a random drives to take in some scenery! I'm not exactly a dedicated follower of fashion, what ever is warm and comfy!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ballyclare, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking someone for chats, dates, and who knows what could happen!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Country Dance Disco Folk House Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking