Mychal

@Balanga-Mychal is a 34 year old Gay Male from Balanga, Central Luzon, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am no one special,just a common man with a common thoughts. I've live a common life, there are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten... But in one RESPECT I succeded as gloriously as anyone who ever lived...

I believed in love at first sight...
Im a stunt double of Wonderwoman...
Living one day at a time...
Trust me I can cook...
To be continued...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Balanga, Central Luzon, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

READ BEFORE U SEND A MESSAGE! NO FACE PICTURE means BLOCK. Don't be shy as am showing my face here, at least attach yours...

I dont wanna be hypocryte here coz im really looking for a friend, a friend that could be my partner someday..., sounds pathetic but its true and as long as the person who might be interested with me without any lies, I could be your bestfriend. Age doesnt matter to me or even Gay or Bisexual as long as he is a mature thinker and well educated, and a high sence of humor would be appreciated.

I'm looking forward for that person...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Pilates Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

6 Friends

Jandrew

Abu Dhabi

28

Jeric

Concepcion, Naga City

43

Frank

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

38

fonite

Bio-os, Province of Romblon

42

fonzie

Pasig

31

jaydee

Salido, Province of Aklan

37