@Babylon_Coltman is a 36 year old Gay Male from Babylon, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello there. Easy going, not a very complicated,

funny easy going, good natured man. Actively

seeking a LTR monogamous relationship. Nothing

more, Nothing less. I do clean up well, so I am

told, LOL. Comfortable in most situations formal

or casual. Prefer the forest over the

teleconferencing room, jeans over the suit and


Into outdoor cafes and let's not forget the BBQ on

the back patio. Like going out on occasions for a

little 2 Stepping but not much of a drinker here.

I started to learn how to fly fishing the Spring

of 2013, have been to the San Juan River, NM,

Boise River, Snake River, the Big Wood River in

Idaho, Madison River, North Folk of the Flathead

River, caught a few trout here and there, but lets

not forget the big one that got away on the

Madison River in Montana. Fly fishing is my new

art form. Great outdoor times, met a few new

friends. Always have had a love for the outdoors,

hiking, fishing, trail walks, camping, riding,

rodeos, and just exploring new places. Favorite

place to visit is Kauai, HI, Denver, CO, Phoenix,

AZ, San Francisco , CA, Madison River Valley - MT,

and now the Olympic Peninsula.

"ROAD TRIP 2015" Venturing again into northern

Montana, Grizzly Country, up into Glacier USDA, up

into Glacier Canada, more Grizzly Country, over to

the Olympic Peninsula, down into Oregon, over

through Idaho/Snake River, down into Utah -

Colorado and home. Second time to the NW US and

Canada. 2015 will be better yet.

Thanks for taking the time to read this. Will add

more later.


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Babylon, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 28 - 69


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Jazz Pop Soul

Sports interests

Gym Pilates Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Xtreme Sports

1 Friends