@Baby-Robert is a 37 year old Gay Male from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Ok. what to write on here? Damn I have no idea! :-) Let's see I'm a pretty laid back type of person, who enjoys spending time with friends, reading, movies, and yes I do admit it I'm a geek who loves his comics and other geek related items. Although I have to admit that I sometimes even bother myself at my ability to remember completely useless information, such as theme songs, 80's tv and pretty much the complete history of wonder woman(yes I'm a freak I know). My friends have told me that I'm pretty entertaining, and not too bad to look at. I'll let you be the judge if there's anything you want to know about, just ask away no questions will go unanswered.


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 48


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Dramatics Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Ice Skating Inline Skating Tennis Volleyball Yoga