danrj

@BR_danrj_1992 is a 25 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello,

It is always difficult to talk about ourselves. Well, my name is Daniel, I am Brazilian (from São Paulo), currently i've been living in Rio de Janeiro, I'm a university student. My English is not so perfect, but I can convey communication well. I'm 21, I've already been to London, Argentina (some other Latin American countries), so distance is not a big problem.

What do I seek? Sincere, humble, nice people. For personal reasons, please, and I hope y'all respect it, I seek only talk with men, from 18 to 30 years.

I got cam, skype, (I am providing my KIK and SNAPCHAT, cause here in Brazil we only use whatsapp).


Regards to all!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Outgoing Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

nice guys like me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

1 Friends

brain

Bristol

35