@BR_Eme_1972 is a 44 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Im a brazilian guy , straigh act, Tall, white skin, eyes/hair brown , 1m86 78 kgs, I speak english and spanish.work as a photografer. Looking for a new friends or maybe a boyfriend. Im going to live in London again and i would like to have a english friend there. Im easy going guy, calm, non smoker, very interesting in arts, sports, nature, adventures and culture.


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a guy who likes the same things that me... who be atencious, like sports, arts, be frienfdly and got patience, cos my english isnt that good... LOL ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Football / Soccer Gym Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Yoga