@BR_Della_1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Lages, Santa Catarina, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lages, Santa Catarina, Brazil


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Conservative Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for a nice guy to start a friendship or maybe something more. I live in Brazil and I'm tired of looking for a decent, kind and honest man. So I decided to do a profile on this site to see if I can find someone, if it's far away I dont care, as long as treats me well how i deserve. We can't limit ourselves. Yeap, my english sucks but whatever, all i know i learned by myself. So if you want to meet an brazilian italian nice guy, im here.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 39


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Antiques Cars Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Horse Riding Ice Skating Volleyball