Tiago

@BR-Tiago-85 is a 32 year old Gay Male from São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Tiago, I live in Brazil but I want too much to live in a new country. I like horror movies, beach, parks, I do gym and martial arts.
I'm masculine bottom. I like bald or beard men, but there are always exceptions. I'm studying while, I'm doing a technical course.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location São Paulo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I like bald and beard men, kind, not very fat and having a good humor, but always there are exceptions.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Hiking Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Disco Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Martial Arts Running Tennis Volleyball

2 Friends

Taz

Seddon, Maribyrnong

56

hairybear

London, Greater London

49

1 Favorites

***yguyben

Baturyn

42