Fer

@BR-Fer-1975 is a 50 year old Gay Male from Santa Cruz do Rio Pardo, São Paulo, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Falar sobre mim é complicado pois eu geralmente me adéquo às circunstancias do viver. Isso não indica que sou instável, mas, que sou ajustável, inteligente, romântico, companheiro e se quiser descobrir mais converse comigo!

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Santa Cruz do Rio Pardo, São Paulo, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Conhecer alguém especial e enquanto não acontece, me contento em conhecer pessoas e constituir amizade!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Horse Riding Jogging Swimming Tennis Water Sports