Deo Odekham

@BR-Deo-Odekham-1990 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Deo Odekham and I'm 27 years old. I'm from Brazil. Well, I'm a reserved man in essence. Right now, I'm very focused on my Master's in Linguistics results at The University of Macau/China, which may be released in April. I'm a cinephile and also a bibliophile. If you want to know more about me, please, do not be shy: ask me; I'll answer as soon as possible.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Natal, Rio Grande do Norte, Brazil

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for penpals, friends, or even a date.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Judaism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Gospel Indie Pop Religious Rock Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports