@BJ-07 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm easy going guy who likes socialzing with friends & making new ones, I also likes going out & having a laugh n' fun!!!


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking to make new friend/fun & maybe some special if there comes a long. Someone with a good sense of humor, likes going to the cinema, meeting up for coffee, pub or club or just chilling at home watching TV or a movie...wink wink!!!

I prefer guys who are in their 20s or 30s, without too much of life's baggage. If you have read this far and fit the bill then send me a message!!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Running