@BE_james_1975 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Brussels, Brussels, Belgium. He is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a dominant man. I am just that. I am dominant because it’s my nature ,I am a superior of who I am. Not because I feel I am more intelligent, or wiser. I am not dominant because of the strength or mass of my body.I am a man, and have strength of body, mind and the instinctive need to protect, possess, defend, train, use, mentor and control you. Your needs and desires are only to please and make me happy. My desire to dominate you is instinctive and is it natural. If you recognize and accept your roles, worth and needs, as well as our desire to be owned without release lets chat. My superiority to you is without question, I will know the real you that you hide from others, accept you, dominate you, use you and love you for who you are and not who others think you should be. Is it time for you to find a man who will accept you for your true nature and not those standards society has constructed for you. This is not a game or role its a lifestyle and for those brave enough to take the chance to embrace their true nature and to contact me, the rewards will long out weight the fear, doubt or any shame. I am not new to this, nor am I looking to play or do trails. This is the life style that makes me happy and complete, if you feel the same I do have room in my life for you.


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brussels, Brussels, Belgium


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

What I am searching for depends upon the individual and where we decide to go with all this. But ideally I am searching for straight or bi-curious guys who know they just don't fit in and look for guidance and discipline in life. Looking to take a guy under my wing and train him to serve. I give praise/rewards when due and discipline when necessary. I seek to provide provide structure, security and give them drive and purpose. In turn you'd serve me as my sub/slave. I seek to own or build towards a permanent relationship. Someone who can be a companion/servant. This isn't written in stone and I am open to other options/possibilities to work with you towards. My preference in men varies but I lean more towards straight or very straight acting, masculine, ex-military/arrogant guys who need to be put in their place. I like to knock down bullies and force the strong to submit. I prefer guys who take care of their bodies. I like facial hair/scruff. But most importantly you need to have that hole inside you that can only be filled in the service of another for a greater purpose. If my slaves ever were to part from me, I wish them to look back upon their service to me with gratitude for all the lessons learned and have a higher degree of respect for themselves and others.
I can go on and on with this but if any of this interests you, lets get in touch.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Computers Movies Reading Writing

Music interests


Sports interests

Sailing Scuba Diving Surfing