RomanticForYounger

@BE-RomanticForYounger-1958 is a 60 year old Gay Male from Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I am Peter and already 60 years old, but still a hardworking man.
I have brown longer hair, a gray beard and I am rather chubby.
That's why friends call me 'Santa Claus' sometimes. LOL.
I am romantic and like to cuddle a lot.
Love the sea, the beach and animals a lot.
I have a little dog, a little bird and a few rabbits to.
Also like a nice Belgium beer and a nice meal out.
I am a good listener and very sensitive.
Talking to people, listen to theme and try to help theme
is not only my hobby, but also my daily work.
All the rest... You can ask me.

Because of my work I can not put a public picture on here.
I hope you understand, but if there is some trust I can always send you one.

Thanks for reading and good luck!

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Villers-la-Ville, Brabant Wallon, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

First of all I am looking for a serious friendship and surely not only for sex or one nightstands !!
I am looking for someone younger because I am a kind of 'father figure' or mentor.
I have to admit I have a soft spot for guys from Russia because I know it's not easy to be gay in that country.
But at the same time I know there are a lot 'fake profiles' to find.
But perhaps... who knows ??!!

But everyone is very welcome!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis Walking