Em_Jay

@BE-Em-Jay-1992 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Somme-Leuze, Namur, Belgium. He is looking for Friendship, Casual, Relationship and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a passionate Aries, an INFP personality-type, an intellectual, music addict (i play some instruments too) and a nomad overcome with wanderlust (seriously, I haven't settled in one place in ages). Gentleman in public and a low-key freak in private ;). Also a champion cuddler and a bit of a gentle giant. I'm no princess though and i don't intend on backing down from jack ever.

Mostly I'm an easy-going, chilled guy who likes having a good time. Geek by day, I'm studying my postgrad in Belgium and have a full-time job that requires tons of traveling. Definitely not all work and no play though. Originally a Durban beachboy from South Africa's east coast, but I've been trotting the globe for a years now and haven't seen home's shores for what feels like decades *cue the violin in the background*... #errr, that just got weird real quick :p #lol, anywho...

I'm serious when I need to be, and mellowed out when I want (is it 4:20pm already??). I've seen and done a lot in the last few years, looking to kick back a little for now. Conference to club, concrete jungle to forrest path, desert dunes to sandy beaches, I fit in everywhere and love it! I can be a saint, I can be a sinner. Mostly I just go with the flow and see where it takes me..

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Somme-Leuze, Namur, Belgium

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.4" (192 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Good guys who have a naughty side to em. I like all kinds of people and have a very open mind. like the same... I don't go for fussy or inauthentic guys at all, positivity is extremely important to me. whether long-term, or a few short adventures I'd like to get to know you. Hit me up and we'll see where the flow takes us ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Cooking Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Travelling Writing Reading

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Rugby Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis Yoga Swimming Snowboarding Martial Arts Jogging Horse Riding

1 Friends

hotdavid652

Brussels, Bruxelles-Capitale

45