@BD_Lee_1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Dhāka, Dhāka, Bangladesh. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


to be honest guys i need true love and wanna be completely honest wid the person...yea i do believe in long or short distance relationship beased on it should be worth while...n um............... somethines emotional and yea one of bad qualities is that i'm a bit short tempered but m not voilent...and if u know me then u will know that i get angry coz i care abt u...n i kindda bite my nails too


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Dhāka, Dhāka, Bangladesh


Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

ok this is very important to me i want our relation be to very very discreet i mean secret coz i'm straight acting and i intend to keep that think if you can handle that then plz be with me or there is always those better ppl who will act according to u... and the person have to be straight acting and not sissy...and fit or toned body or slim body is an advantage but who ever it is must be able to be discreet about our relation...^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Painting Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Swimming Walking