BAZYC68

@BAZYC68 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Barnsley, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

not much to say really (what you see is what you get) I don't pretend to be something I'm not and wont be changed by anyone so you will accept me for who i am and also a relationship withe right guy but friends and fun is also good and i aint your average guy i know i am 52 now but i don't act it i guess i still have some growing up to do lol and at times i still act like i did when i was a teenager lol but i guess we all do at times and am only interested in guys from the uk that are local as i dont drive and am up for meets and have my own place and am into average ,slim and skinny guys sorry not really into over weight guys and I don't meet anyone without a pic so either have one or send one in a message
i eiter like a round my own age but would prefer to meet someone younger
if i dont reply straight away i am either at work or i have reached my limit for mesages on here dont ask for my locked photos if we haven't chatted b4

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnsley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

looking for someone with similar intrests to myself between 18 and 30 prefernely but would go with someone up to 50 max and would also like to see what a guy looks like so a pic would be good and only looking for a bit of fun to start after that who knows i do prefer slim guys

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Metal Rock Reggae

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Barnsley_boy

Barnsley

32

2 Favorites

youngtwink

Elsecar, Barnsley

25

Barnsley_boy

Barnsley

32