Azh_Power

@Azh_Power96_AU is a 21 year old Gay Male from Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Ashlee, I'm 18 and I've recently come out.
Technically I've been out for a little over 2 months but I told everyone on the 5th August 2014.
Now that I'm out, I have no more secrets to keep and no reason to lie.
I am one of the most honest people you'll ever meet.

My nicknames are Ash, Azh, Asharee & Gordon.
Why Gordon?... My friends are weird :P

Please no one over 24, must have a picture and must not be fake.

There's no answer for eye colour below, because my eyes change colours depending on what I wear and the environment around me.

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bellbowrie, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who can help me become a better, more confident person.
Someone who is not afraid to be them self around me.
A friend I can talk to about anything.

Around my age, open minded, educated and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Ice Skating Martial Arts Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking

2 Favorites

Nikolaii

De Waterkant, City of Cape Town

24

Paul

Bournemouth

21