Ax2ron

@Ax2ron is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Findlay, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

My name is Aaron, and I'm a college student. I like to hang out with people, watch movies/tv, eat, and generally just have a good time.

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Findlay, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Even though I'm bisexual, I'm only interested in dating girls. I like making friendships, hookups, etc. with guys though. I'm laid back, and love chatting with anyone, so hmu! (:

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Running Tennis Volleyball Walking