Chris Kierce

@Avon-Park-Chris-Kierce is a 56 year old Gay Male from Avon Park, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a down to heart Man who likes to keep it real . I dont sugar coat anything . I tell it as it is . I am easy-going as enjoy out door and in door activities . I love to try new things. Life is too short to be so close-minded and unwilling to compromise and try new things. if you are looking for a real, honest Man who values trust, loves to have fun, is open to new experiences, and will treat you with the love and respect a woman deserves, I am your Man. Once you get my heart, you got it.I come from a close family, so family and friends are very important to me, and so is my faith. Friendships are also important to me. I love sports , traveling , Walking on the beach

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Avon Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Here looking for a connection that leads to something meaningful.I have a lot to offer someone, in terms of intelligence and values.I like to cook and share nice dinner I like to put notes in the lunch I have made you as you go off to work,I like to open my heart and share my feelings to see who I am, I like to give tokens of my feelings, I am very creative,I like to make someone smile with my dry sense of humor ,I like to listen to someone who enjoys a good listener ,I'd love to hear about your day ,I like to appreciate what I see in the person I am with, I've learned that a relationship cannot survive with depreciation

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Jonathan David

Watson, Rutherford

61