@AverageIndian is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Chalki, Bangla, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Just an Indian guy searching for good friends,networking and more. I like to know about different cultures and people from all over the world. Someday would love to travel all around the world.
Shoot a msg if you want to,even just for a good chat maybe?
P.s.- Not into makeup,crossdressing stuff, dramaqueen,sissy,if you know what I mean. I respect all but just wanted to be more clear.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Chalki, Bangla, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Best friends to meet and travel and more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Electronic Indie Pop Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Jogging Running Walking Yoga