@Austin-Christian is a 52 year old Gay Male from Austin, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship.


Oh, wow! 2015 and I don't know how to send my pictures; not afraid to, just am 99.99% computer, tablet, illiterate.
I'll try to figure it out.
Ex-real estate executive, ex-custom silk and wool textile weaver and manufacturer of superlative fabrics for interior designers and architects. Before retirement, kindly known as The Silk King. Banks, design firms, and some of the designers for the premier families in the country had standing orders for tons of my silk, either custom woven or custom dyed....including thousands of custom dyed yardd of silk for one Republican convention.....then he done me wrong and, fini!

Sometimes the most truly amazing lives can stop being fantastically wonderful, but the strong endure and do not let one vastly horrendous rotten apple deter seeking happiness again with a New York lovedove!

Raised almost everywhere, used to be fluent in


General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Austin, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

In early youth, by age 23, had already spent 1 third of my life in committed, loyal, faithful relationships with only two men, obviously not at at the same time. The first, only a very small number of years older, had me travel all over to live with him. The second also lived with me here and abroad.
I feel honored to have inspired these two men to have wanted me, and who felt happy with me for many years.
Now, having "retired" from offering my great ability to make men feel enormously, vastly loved, admired and needed, maybe I would like to offer that, just once more, to just one more man. Caveat: was never a great beauty (though they were! ) I just had a very international upbringing, and was fluent in 13 languages, was used to the diplomatic world of good food and wine, so perhaps imparted with just enough sophistication to not be terribly boring, I never felt comfortable outside of the homes with these men: no party afterwards, no experience outside, could satisfy me more(and thankfully them) than to find a loving home life the best of all worlds.
Boy, this is getting too long, and probably boring. Anyway. That life, and those loves, were many moons ago, and even our first home on Gramercy Park has changed. Oh, I had gone to Mexico City with 12 trunks of belongings, to live, when James called in the middle of the night to say that New York was just miserable, and could I have all my belongings packed again and fly to him in the morning? I did.

When that had to end (Sophisticated maybe. But still just barely 18 years old and not fully mature), returned to Texas, met a lovely boy, flew to Mother's home in Argentina, again to live, felt a real loss, called, yes, another James, who said he would not think it abnormal for me to have my bags packed again so I could leave in 24 hours snd go live with him.....which we did for many years, then remained good friends for ever.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Unitarianism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking Music Reading Wine Tasting

Music interests


Sports interests

Horse Riding