Mr-Jew

@Auckland_Mr-Jew is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Emerging young artist trying to find his way in this world. I'm easy going and don't mind chatting if theres anything you wanna know just ask =)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone as equally creative as me but i'm also open to the possibilities. Get to know me and I'll get to know you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Folk House Indie Ska

Sports interests

Cycling