@Auckland_BigBisexualGuy is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm a young guy looking to have some fun . I've never had any experience's with guys but I'm willing to take a stab in the dark :) so message me and we'll go from there 😉


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand


Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone who is a lot of fun :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Rugby Snooker Pool Volleyball