Jonni725

@Auckland-Jonni725 is a 44 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

just a ginger geek who likes to meet interesting guys and see where it goes from there.

Love coffee, the odd beer.

Care about my friends and family as they are important to me.

Just your normal guy with a slightly warped sense or humour.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet some great guys to hang with and see where it goes from here. Not hung up on body type, age or race. Message me let’s take it from there.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Gospel Grunge House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Hockey Rugby Sailing Walking