Jom52

@Auckland-Jom52 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Been in Auckland for almost two weeks now lol, from Scotland (UK) up in the highlands :). Growing up in a small town I have always had interest in a slightly faster pace of life. I have been working and studying over the year and just finishing up my degree in Accounting in January looking forward to using it. Am very easy to talk too, funny and optimistic about everything so am told. When am not working I like heading out with friends for dinner/drinks mainly cause I can't cook to save myself. I have been getting stuck into my fitness these days love badminton and attempting to show everyone I know what am doing in the weight room at the gym lol well these were the things I was doing but as i have just arrived in Auckland just getting settled in slowly.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to meet some friends and if its right then a relationship in New Zealand. I am a pretty easy going guy I like a guy to be relaxed little bit spontaneous at times :) A generally well rounded guy that can make me laugh and can trust, hopefully thats not too demanding lol

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Walking