Gerard

@Auckland-Gerard-1970 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Love life and meeting new people from all walks of life.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Im looking for people with a spark for life. Come take a journey with me the best things happen when you least expect it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Hiking Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

pacificbloke

Morobe Province

38