Karole

@Atlantic-City-Karole is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ,
My name is Karole williams , and am from Ewing, New Jersey. I'm 6 ft 2 inch tall , I love animals and i'm a really nice guy. I am a hopeless romantic and I am looking for a compatible partner who is ready to find love and settle down together soon.

I can be sarcastic , I have a great sense of humor. I love the out doors , I love cooking and I cant stay off my coffee machine, I love Starbucks and , Pasta and Pizza , I am a social Drinker,

I quite smoking a couple of years ago. I love the movies but i would rather watch them with someone i love by my side , so if you are that woman that please stop by to say hi to me and lets see where it leads us to, Love is a beautiful thing and my world revolves around a circle of love, passion and romance.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Atlantic City, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

am looking for a compatible partner who is ready to find love and settle down together soon.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends

Tom Palo

Colwick, Camden

58