Athol

@Athol is a 39 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 37 years old. Brown eyes and light brown hair. I have an average build . I'm fun ,intelligent and creative. I live in Pretoria where I work as a hairstylist. I'm looking for new friends and perhaps more. I've done the club thing and am over it now.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

New friends and perhaps more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Gym

2 Friends

Leon-Pierre

Wonderboom South, Pretoria

26

Riemoi

Eersterus, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

32